Meet your Grey Wolf reps

An experienced sales team committed to supporting veterinary clinics across Canada.

Annik Dumouchel

Territory Sales Manager

Ottawa & Western QC

Amateur chef and animal lover. Outside of work, you’ll find her running, biking or karaoking with her hubby. She shares her house with a grumpy 15-year-old chihuahua and a very snorty 8-year-old French bulldog mix.

e. annik@vhsvets.com

Chris Switzer

Territory Sales Manager

GTA & Northern ON

As an RVT and former lead tech at VEC South, Chris had the pleasure of working with many amazing and talented techs and vets. She loves interacting with her former colleagues in this different role. Rescuing animals (that end up as family members) is high on her list of life goals.

e. cswitzer@vhsvets.com

Deanna Romanchuk

Territory Sales Manager

Northern AB/BC/SK

Deanna, an RVT, has two dogs, Lily and Sayde (who thinks she’s a human). When not in clinic discussing new products, you’ll find her enjoying weekends at  the lake or at a classic car show.

e. deanna@vhsvets.com

Lindsay Wilson

Territory Sales Manager

MB, SK, NB, NS, PEI & NL

Lindsay is an RVT by training. When she isn’t braving the maritime weather bringing you exceptional vet products, she is sipping wine with her chickens.

e. lindsay@vhsvets.com

Marquis Cloutier

Territory Sales Manager

Eastern QC

If today is Sunday in autumn, Marquis is in front of his TV cheering on his favourite team (Go Pats Go!). Unlike his favourite animal, the snake, his warmth and great mood will brighten up your day.

e. mcloutier@vhsvets.com

Roberta Wover

Territory Sales Manager

BC

Roberta has worked in the animal health industry for over 7 years. She’s a proud pet parent to rescue cat Zsa Zsa and Betta fish Pinky Teska Darro. Believe it or not, her cat and her fish are her best buddies!

e. rwover@greywolfah.com

Tanya Butson

Territory Sales Manager

Southwestern ON

Tanya, an RVT by training, has been in the animal health industry for 25 years. She loves to spend time with her two teenage daughters, and rescue cats Katnip and Dr. Albert Einstein. Tanya also enjoys writing, photography, meditation, and reiki. Proudly Canadian, she’s a super fan of our very own Justin Bieber, and has even met and spent time with him. Who knows, maybe she can introduce you!

e. tbutson@greywolfah.com

Kim Knapp

Territory Sales Manager

Southern AB

Kim is an RVT by training, who is passionate about all things animal health. In her spare time, you’ll find her adventuring on her acreage with her husband, son, dogs, and horse.

e. kknapp@greywolfah.com

Annik Dumouchel

Territory Sales Manager

Ottawa & Western QC

Chris Switzer

Territory Sales Manager

GTA & Northern ON

Deanna Romanchuk

Territory Sales Manager

Northern AB/BC/SK

Lindsay Wilson

Territory Sales Manager

MB, SK, NB, NS, PEI & NL

Marquis Cloutier

Territory Sales Manager

Eastern QC

Roberta Wover

Territory Sales Manager

BC

Tanya Butson

Territory Sales Manager

Southwestern ON

Kim Knapp

Territory Sales Manager

Southern AB