Meet your Grey Wolf reps

An experienced sales team committed to supporting veterinary clinics across Canada.

Annik Dumouchel

Territory Sales Manager

Ottawa & QC West

Amateur chef and animal lover. Outside of work, you’ll find her running, biking or karaoking with her hubby. She shares her house with a grumpy 15-year-old chihuahua and a very snorty 8-year-old French bulldog mix.

t. 1-438-992-7516
e. annik@vhsvets.com

Brianna Fitzgerald

Territory Sales Manager

ON West

Brianna is a kinesiology graduate from the University of Guelph. For fun, she enjoys taking excessive pictures of her 4-year-old Newfoundland rescue, Carly (aka Carlito).

t. 1-647-624-6859
e. brianna@vhsvets.com

Chris Switzer

Territory Sales Manager

GTA & ON North

As an RVT and former lead tech at VEC South, Chris had the pleasure of working with many amazing and talented techs and vets. She loves interacting with her former colleagues in this different role. Rescuing animals (that end up as family members) is high on her list of life goals.

t. 1-647-624-6825
e. cswitzer@vhsvets.com

Deanna Romanchuk

Territory Sales Manager

AB

Deanna, a RVT, has two dogs, Lily and Sayde (who thinks she’s a human). When not in clinic discussing new products, you’ll find her enjoying weekends at  the lake or at a classic car show.

t. 1-403-470-9927
e. deanna@vhsvets.com

Kate Stasiak

Territory Sales Manager

BC

Kate has an environmental science background and a passion for helping all animals – from canines to cats to critters and even creepy crawlers!

t. 1-519-817-6038
e. kate@vhsvets.com

Lindsay Wilson

Territory Sales Manager

MB, SK, NB, NS, PEI & NL

Lindsay is a RVT by training. When she isn’t braving the maritime weather bringing you exceptional vet products, she is sipping wine with her chickens.

t. 1-902-669-0196
e. lindsay@vhsvets.com

Marquis Cloutier

Territory Sales Manager

QC East

If today is Sunday in autumn, Marquis is in front of his TV cheering on his favourite team (Go Pats Go!). Unlike his favourite animal, the snake, his warmth and great mood will brighten up your day.

t. 1-819-460-0195
e. mcloutier@vhsvets.com

Annik Dumouchel

Territory Sales Manager

Ottawa & QC West

Brianna Fitzgerald

Territory Sales Manager

ON West

Chris Switzer

Territory Sales Manager

GTA & ON North

Deanna Romanchuk

Territory Sales Manager

AB

Kate Stasiak

Territory Sales Manager

BC

Lindsay Wilson

Territory Sales Manager

MB, SK, NB, NS, PEI & NL

Marquis Cloutier

Territory Sales Manager

QC East